Testimonials

Bruce, Vendor 2017.  Honesty reliability and integrity describe Wayne and his team at Ray White Rural Esk.  Where other agents pushed for the easy sale at any cost (read at my cost) Wayne achieved a high value for me in a difficult market, calmly, professionally and without any gimmickry.

Sarah and Steven, Buyers 2017. Wayne Jaenke is a great real estate agent, the best. No other real estate agency we have dealt with compares to the professional, genuine and caring team at Ray White at Esk. My husband Steve and I had the pleasure of buying a property through Wayne Jaenke, of Ray White at Esk, who really looked after us. Wayne was really kind to us, making the time to show us through our new property, during his time off. We really appreciated Wayne’s honesty, genuineness, helpfulness, efficiency, and his capable experience. Wayne also knew a lot about Esk, which was really helpful. Wayne was attentive and there for us, all the way through our real estate purchase. Wayne was always quick to get back to us, if there was a rare time that we could not contact him. At Ray White at Esk, they treat you like a real person. Wayne, Kay, and all the team, really made us feel welcome, with their warm, genuine smiles and hugs, making us feel like family. At our new home, there was a lovely, personal, big bow and card, adorning our front door, as well as home coming gifts inside, and thoughtful, helpful maps, local paper, etc, included. What also sets Wayne Jaenke and the team at Ray White Esk really apart from all other real estate agencies, is their Ray White Concierge service. The very generous savings you experience, through the many participating companies and services, are amazing! If we had to sell our property, we would definitely go through Wayne Jaenke. We really can’t say enough how Wayne Jaenke, and the team at Ray White at Esk, are the best real estate we have ever dealt with. Sarah and Steve

Vince and Tracey, Buyers 2017. We were very happy with the service that Jade afforded us. She put in a full effort to understand our needs and to show us as many homes as she thought matched our criteria. She was always available to talk over the phone, and we felt valued by her and she made our house hunting experience very enjoyable. Highly recommend her and her team at Ray White Toogoolawah.

Jason and Fiona, Vendors 2017.  Best in Esk! Wayne recently sold our house, we can highly recommend him.  We found him honest, trustworthy and he always listened to what we wanted.  We are extremely happy with how he handled the sale, everything went smoothly.

Taalh, Buyer 2017. If you are looking for someone who works both for the seller and the buyer, Jye is your Agent. Jye was very helpful throughout our search. He worked for both the seller and the buyer which was very refreshing when comparing him with other market leaders in real estate who only seem to be out to line only their and the sellers pockets. Jye was open to comment and would not hold any detail back regarding our or past clients concerns regarding a property. He was a little hard to get a hold of after hours, but would return calls and e-mails ASAP in the new business day which in a connected world at times felt frustrating but refreshing at the same time in a weird kind of way. I would not hesitate in hiring Jye when I wish to buy or sell a property in the Somerset Region, his will be the number I call when next in the market.

Tom and Lisa, Buyers 2017.  Tom and I wish to add that Jade Jaenke was excellent and we could not ask for a better agent. Jade went above and beyond . And being only a young Agent her care factor was exceptional in looking after us.
Thank you so much Jade. And you are welcome anytime for a cuppa.

Albert and Carla, Buyers 2017. Very good agent.  Wayne assisted me in buying a property. From the very first day we met his confidence and communication revealed his experience. From then onwards things flowed into place. He went the extra mile to ensure costumer satisfaction. I now own the property and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

James, Vendor, 2017. Great Agent sold my house when no other Agent could. Jade was so helpful and easy to deal with. I was constantly given updates on the status of my house in regards with inspections and potential buyers for my house. Jade and her team were a standout compared to other agents I have dealt with in the past. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home in the future.

Christine and Shannon, Buyer 2017. We cannot recommend Michael enough. Michael was very happy to help with anything with the purchase of our new home, he always answered phone calls or if a call was missed he did return it. He is punctual and reliable.

Kevin and Lynda, Vendors 2017.  Great Agent. Thank you Wayne and all your crew at Ray White Esk for selling our house . The service you gave us was great, explaining everything as we went along . This made it all less stressful for us . Always available for us when we needed advice. Even on the w/end. In fact , you sold our house on a Sunday. Great job Wayne xxx

Ivan and Danica, Buyers 2017.  Very good property purchase experience

Sherree, Buyer 2017.  Easy to talk to and had great local knowledge! My husband and I found Jye to be a very helpful salesperson and was quick to respond to the many emails and phone calls that we made to him during the time of our purchase. We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Jye to anyone looking at real estate in the area. Thankyou!

Lyndsay, Vendor 2017.  Very reasonable agent.  Wayne and his team were very clear about what could and couldn’t be achieved by my property. They communicated well and I feel worked well on my behalf.

Corinne, Vendor 2016. Great job in a very difficult situation.  We had a very difficult situation with 3 executors, who didn’t often agree. Wayne skillfully kept the buyer from pulling out in spite of the difficult conditions that one of the executors insisted upon. He communicated effectively with all involved. He even offered to store furniture for the buyer in his own shed. He went above and beyond what we expected. He was always courteous and understanding and professional.

Sarah and BJ, Vendors 2016.  We are very happy with the service that we received from Wayne and his team at Ray White Esk. Will definitely recommend Wayne to people in the market. Ray White Esk always bend over backwards to help where ever they can. Big thanks to Wayne and his team.

Ross, Buyer 2016. Wayne and his team are very professional.  On time with their tasks.  Would always recommend them.  Kay and Sarah do an excellent job as well.

Morgan and Kylie, Vendors 2016. I have now had the experience of both selling and buying with Ray White Rural Esk and would highly recommend their services. Wayne Jaenke and his professional team know how to get the job done. We purchased our family home several years ago through Ray White Rural Esk and just recently when we had to organise the sudden sale of my parents property we knew, without hesitation, which realtors to choose. Thank you to the team at Ray White the sale happened quickly and at the right price and we could not be happier. THANK YOU!

 

Juli and Kevin, Vendors 2016.  Wayne and his crew are very helpful and efficient. We love the friendly atmosphere in the office and we are always made welcome.

 

Judy M, Vendor 2016.  Wayne Jaenke handled the sale of my property and provided excellent service, couldn’t fault him.

Graham Hart, Purchaser 2016

Jade Jaenke provided excellent, outstanding service, beyond what was expected.

John Lacey, Vendor 2016

Wayne worked very hard to market a difficult to sell property, never giving up hope and never admitting defeat. Full credit to his high level of professionalism and diligence.

Melissa and Susan, Vendors 2016

The staff at Ray White Esk have been responsible for looking after out rental home for the past 4 years and have sold it for us – who could ask for more!

Heather C, Vendor 2016

Jade Jaenke was very friendly and professional and kept in touch not like the other agents in this area.

Glenda and Alec Parker, Vendors 2016

Jade handled our sale with the expertise of someone much more mature and experienced for her age. She treated the sale as it was her own. Continually keeping us posted on progress each step of the way. Delightfully done. All selling experiences should be like this one.

Gregory, Purchaser 2016

Anne Livingston was always available for any questions regarding my purchase and was very professional in her role with real estate. Lovely person.

Christine, Vendor 2016

Anne Livingston was professional and courteous at all time. Great communication and a pleasure to deal with. In comparison to other real estates who provided false and misleading information, failed to communicate in a timely manner and did not complete all appropriate paperwork as per legislation. Anne did a remarkable job.

Glenda, Vendor 2016

Anne Livingston was always professional and very much ‘on the job’. She showed a lot of potential buyers through and worked hard to get a sale. She is also a kind and considerate person and demonstrates care towards her clients.

Shane and Barbara, Purchasers 2016

Always helpful and communicates well.

Wayne was exceptionally helpful during the purchase of our property. Communication was excellent and we had no concerns in having to place a follow up call. Overall Wayne is an excellent real estate agent. We are very happy with his help and effort. thank you

Scott and Kandie, Purchasers

Call Jade today you won’t be disappointed!

Jade was a pleasure to work with. Her communication with us was excellent we didn’t have to chase her up for anything. Such a lovely woman to deal with. We are over the moon with our new home & can’t wait to start making new memories:) Thanks Jade.

Trevor and Jane, Vendor

Jade Jaenke – Efficient & Professional

We were impressed with the manner in which Jade handled a complicated and sometimes difficult set of circumstances, and was able to negotiate a satisfactory outcome for all parties. Her pleasant manner along with her attention to detail and ability to negotiate for both vendor and purchaser bodes well for a successful future in the real estate industry, and we would have no hesitation in recommending her, or engaging her services ourselves again. Trevor & Jan Stock.

Mike and Chris, Purchaser, June 2016

Mike and I were both impressed with Wayne’s professional, consistent and caring approach. We took a fair while due to circumstances to purchase a home in Esk Qld. Wayne was always available to consult and advise us. We found the team at Ray White professional and approachable. Wayne, Kay and Sarah were always caring and supportive. We highly recommend them to potential Buyers and Sellers in the district.

Camille Bolton, Purchaser, June 2016

Fantastic Job

Kay and the team at Ray White Rural Esk did a fantastic job helping me find my first home. The team is knowledgable and friendly which made the whole process simple and enjoyable. I was very impressed with Kay who went above and beyond.

Jeanette Tannion, Vendor, June 2016

Most impressive

Jade recently sold my property for me. I was hesitant at first as she appeared to be so young. It didn’t take me long to see how well Jade performed. She was pleasant and cooperative to deal with and kept me well informed. Her knowledge of the local property market was incredible. Selling a property can be very stressful but Jade through her communication and and being helpful made the whole thing so much easier. Thank you Jade

Lynn Varrie, Purchaser, June 2016

Toogoolawah purchase

I recently purchased a home in Toogoolawah. Jade Jaenke of Ray White Rural Toogoolawah was the agent that I chose to purchase through as they are local to the area. There were several properties offered for sale through agents who were not in town. Jade was very easy to deal with and showed a great understanding in the type of property I was looking for. She did not try to up-sell properties that were outside of my price guide. Very happy with my purchase.

Renee, Purchaser, June 2016

Great determined agent with fantastic quick communication.

My husband and I recently purchased a property that David had listed in Esk QLD. When we called and enquired about the property he was extremely flexible and eager to arrange a viewing. We are the type of people that once we like a property we want to see it as soon as possible. David made himself available on a public holiday so that we could see the property, he was on time to the viewing and was extremely polite and helpful. He was able to answer many questions about the local area as he himself is from the area and if he could not answer our questions he ensured that he asked the owners and got back to us in a timely manner. His service and thorough communication was a huge factor in the sale of the property to us. His communication throughout the sale process was second to none and I can’t speak highly enough of him. I would recommend David as an agent to anyone seeking to sell their property in the Brisbane Valley.

Norm and Ros, Purchasers, June 2016

Purchase of 49 Edinburgh Drive, Mt Hallen

We cannot fault the service we received from Wayne Jaenke. His honesty, up front and always willing to help manner is second to none. His knowledge of the local area is great he would go out of his way to show us properties at short notice and work in with us along the way. If you are looking to purchase a property in the Esk area I would not pass up dealing with Wayne we are very pleased with our journey to purchase our property. Well done to all the Ray White Rural Esk team.

Peter and Lucy, Purchasers, May 2016

Wayne was very helpful in the purchase of our property. He showed us around the land personally and explained everything about it in detail. We highly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a property as he is very knowledgeable in the area.

S & K, vendors

Happy Vendors

Thank you Wayne for all that you have done for the sale of our property which was outside your local area. We really appreciate the hard work in getting the job done. Best regards.

Fred, Vendor and Purchaser

I find Wayne and his team to be very diligent in there field. Wayne offered advice on selling points and all ways gave as much notice as possible on inspection.

Sandra, Vendor

Sale of house & land

Anne was pleasant & efficient to work with.At all times during the process she kept us well informed of any inspections & offers. Her advise was well informed & to the point. In all,. the experience of selling our property with Anne was very satisfactory

Laurelle, Purchaser, April 2016

I have recently had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Jade and some of her team. Her extensive knowledge of the area and surrounding towns was greatly appreciated and her prompt replys to any queries and attention to detail was second to none. I would recommend using Jade to anyone needing to purchase in the area.

Sandra Pegler, Vendors Toogoolawah. 2016
I have great pleasure in expressing my appreciation for the work done by Anne Livingston in achieving the successful sale of our property recently. Anne was a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble. I particularly liked the way she regularly updated us by email concerning inspections of the property and giving us helpful feedback. Any changes to the program or advertising were quickly implemented. We had a satisfactory outcome and the experience was an enjoyable one, to my surprise! Kind regards, Sandra Pegler (for the Pegler family).
John and Sandra Logan, Vendors of “Archer Park” – Sold under the Hammer!
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you both for the wonderful job you did on the sale of our farm.  As you are aware we had the farm on the market with many local agents for 17 months with very little interest.  When we met Wayne and Barry they suggested we market the property properly.  The whole process was done in a very friendly, relaxed and professional manner.  We started with a brilliant photographer and photographs.  Great advertising in many newspapers and magazines together with some amazing editorials.  We were kept informed nearly every day on the progress of the campaign.  I would also like to take this opportunity to thank Varinia and Sarah, together with Wayne who were at every open house/farm.  Always punctual and immaculate in everything they did. Kind regards, we will never forget this experience.  John and Sandra Logan.
Cheryl Curtis, Purchaser
I recently purchased a property through RayWhite Esk , and could not be happier with the service provided , the transaction went smoothly and communication was exceptional, very friendly team went above and beyond , VERY highly recommend Wayne and the team at Ray White Esk (oh and thank you for the surprise on my birthday !)
Peter and Karen, Purchasers. 2015
Dear Wayne. I write this with sincerity and respect. Initially, my wife and I decided to approach the two Real Estate agencies in the township of Esk. Then see which one we felt most comfortable dealing with and ‘what and how’ they presented the properties which best suited our profile. Wayne’s easy going manner put us at ease straight away. We found that he is a very good listener. We liked the fact that he did not waste time showing us properties which didn’t “fit”. He got it right first time. He was very proud of his family’s connection with the Somerset district, Esk in particular. His sincerity and professionalism were a refreshing change. We could tell he really loved his chosen profession and treated us as equals, talking to us at our level. After nearly 12 months of looking in the Lockyer Valley, we had just about reached the point where we didn’t think “our property” was out there. Wayne proved otherwise. We made an offer within 48 hours of our first visit to this house. We have no hesitation in referring Wayne or working with him. Definitely a premier and professional Real Estate person. Your website really emphasises the lifestyle in Esk and Brisbane Valley (and the best part, friendliest town ever). It makes you feel like you want to be part of this beautiful community. We know Wayne will do anything he can to assist both seller and buyer. We have been very happy with this unique borough and look forward to expanding the range of activities there are available for us to take part in. Regards Peter and Karen.
Dennis and Barbara, Purchasers and Vendors. 2015
We write this testimonial for Wayne and Kay.  We bought the block of land through Wayne in September 2004.  He was helpful to us then in finding us local tradies.  Being a local with a good reputation for honesty and offering good service overall, we couldn’t go elsewhere.  Ray White have also acted as agents for us in real estate transactions elsewhere.  We were two very stressed out vendors when it came time to sell our property of 11 years.  Wayne and his staff provided excellent customer service, always friendly and obliging, offering guidance and assistance regarding the best promotion of the property.  Photos were updated as the property greened up.  Service was far in excess of a business transaction.  It was comforting to have Wayne, Kay and Sarah handling the sale of our much loved home.  They showed understanding and empathy towards us knowing that it was a difficult move overall.  We thank the whole Jaenke family for their kindness.  The feedback to clients regarding comments positive or negative from inspections, also better/best presentation for promotion to obtain a sale.  Regular updates regarding online or telephone enquiries whether they lead to inspections or not.  We have no hesitation in recommending Ray White Rural Esk for buying or selling.  Ray White Rural Esk’s website is great with information on  the area, stories of people who have moved here and those who have left that you have helped move on in later stages of life.  Being locals you promote the region with love and appreciation.
Peter and Lesley Lamond, Purchasers 2015
We approached Ray White Rural Esk through their fantastic website and a commercial property of keen interest to us.  The entire staff at Ray White Rural Esk are really great guys.  Their after sales service is extremely valuable, they are very accommodating and friendly.  An attribute in the ‘country folk’.  Very rewarding experience.  We feel very confient that our future business needs will be met with efficient professionalism.  Would you recommend us to your family and friends – Absolutely!  Thank you for all your help to date.
Ted and Marj Skinner, Vendors 2015
We have known Wayne and Kay ever since they born here in Esk.  They are two great people still working together today.  The team at Ray White Rural Esk are outstanding in friendliness and service beyond the business transaction.  Outstanding in every aspect especially in advertising our property for sale.  The photos were excellent and we believe this is what sold our property.  A BIG thank you to you both and Jye for helping us through the sales process.  We reached a successful outcome for both us and the purchaser.  Job well done.
Caryl King, Purchaser. 2015
My sister and brother-in-law already had dealings with Ray White Rural Esk and they had seen a property on raywhiteruralesk.com.au that I would love.  And how right they were.  I bought it!  I recommend Ray White Rural Esk for their customer service and most importantly, I never felt any pressure making my decision.  I had a great experience with Ray White Rural Esk and really appreciated the help and patience I received from Wayne throughout this period.  Thank you Team.
Carol Phillips, Purchasers, Landlords. 2015
We first purchased in NSW with Ray White, hence why we have Ray White Rural Esk managing our investment properties in Esk ever since the early 2000’s.  We have always had good customer service, our inspections have been done regularly, and this gives us great peace of mind whilst we are interstate investors.  Three attributes that stand out; friendly, courteous, reliable.  They really are a lovely bunch of people always willing to act in our best interest.
Gabrielle Wilson, Landlord. 2015
I approached Ray White Rural Esk’s property manager Vicki Hawkins via reputation.  I have found the customer service and professional approach is excellent and their friendliness is outstanding.  I am confident my house is being looked after by Vicki and all of the Ray White Team.  Thank you.
Jake Hutson, Landlord. 2015
I was looking for the best team to rent my property out.  Ray White Rural Esk stood out of the crowd with friendly service, prompt and on time and had great responses to any of my requests.  My experience has been fantastic and I would recommend this great team to anybody.  Your website is really good, well done.
Kenneth & Sylvia, Tenant. 2015
All the staff are just wonderful. We have been fortunate to have rented two houses with Ray White Rural Esk and when we came to Esk, we just walked in and Ray White could not do enough to help us find a rental property. Their customer service, friendliness and service beyond the business transaction is above all else. Always willing to help you, they spend time listening, and move heaven and earth to help you sort any problems out. Everyone is interested in what you have to say, you are not just a number, which is really nice. Always a smile to greet you. Ken and I would have no hesitation in recommending anyone who is looking at renting in our area. Ray White Rural Esk is the place to go for honest service. Also an excellent website which is very well done and easy to sort through. Ray White has captured the beautiful area in which we live and promote that to our visitors.
Vicki Steffensen, Tenant. 2015
My husband and I have been fortunate to have rented two properties through Ray White Rural Esk.  Vicki and Nat have always treated us with respect and kindness.  Being a tenant, a lot of real estates treat tenants poorly and this is not the case with Ray White Esk.  Thank you Vicki and Nat.  We have been dealing with Ray White Esk since 2009 and we have nothing but good things to say.  As for the foreseeable future as tenants, we appreciate all that has been done for us as a family. Recommend without hesitation.
Tracey Hanrahan, Tenant. 2015
Vicki is my Property Manager.  She is awesome and has excellent customer service and is very pleasant to deal with.  Very understanding and willing to approach our owner with any problems in which are quickly resolved.  I would recommend Vicki and all the staff at Ray White Rural Esk to anybody looking at buying or selling.  Keep up the fantastic service.  Everybody is lovely.  Thank you.
John Drynan, Landlord. 2015

Wayne, I just wanted to let you know that I appreciate all the work you do for the Campdraft, our Show Society and all the Sponsorship you share around our township.  Job well done.

Louise and Jim, Purchasers, Vendors, Landlords. Many years

We have purchased, rented and sold a number of properties with Ray White Rural Esk and they were always extremely efficient and easy to deal with.  Always kept in touch with us.  Very professional and easy going at the same time.  Great qualities that you don’t see a lot of in real estate.  Nothing was too much trouble.  The Property Management team always met our expectations, very professional and kept us well informed.  We have no hesitation in recommending Ray White Rural Esk and would have no hesitation in using them again in the future.  Their website is very user friendly with great stories of everyday people.  Adds that personal touch and not just the common hard sell like most other websites.  Well done! Jim and I would just like to thank Wayne and Co for all their assistance throughout our dealings with the agency.  We’ll watch the area and would soon purchase again when things pick up.  Many thanks.

Christine Payne, Tenant. 2015

I was introduced to Ray White Rural Esk in July 2012 when I was in need of a rental property to lease.  I was received with courtesy and kindness by the reception staff and the rental department.   They assured me they could find me a suitable place to rent, which did happen promptly.  I was treated with politeness, friendliness and professionalism by Vicki and Nataly.  They promptly attend to anything that needs to be done at the property.   I have no hesitation recommending all of the staff at Ray White Rural Esk.  Your website is awesome with local news and photos for the visitors of the Somerset Region.

Jane Moore, Tenant. 2015

Ray White has a very good reputation over the years I have dealt with real estate and I prefer Ray White above other firms. I find the property manager Vicki one of the friendly and most helpful person.  She has a really caring nature and treats me with respect.  All problems are fixed immediately. I have no hesitation in recommending Ray White Rural Esk.  I will continue with Ray White Rural Esk if I live long enough, however I don’t intend to move.  The staff have a very welcoming attitude and listen to what you say.  The girl at reception is a lovely girl with a friendly open attitude.

Ron and Gwen Eveleigh, Tenant.  2015

My wife and I have just moved from NSW.  Any minor problems have been sorted quickly.  Our experience with Ray White Rural Esk is great and I would definitely recommend these lovely people.  We have found both Nataly and Vicki to be both approachable and courteous and efficient.

Mary Williams, Tenant.  2015

I have always found your staff helpful, friendly and went out of their way to assist.  Staff in office as well as Property Manager are always helpful and polite.  Everything needed is handled efficiently and quickly.  Your website is clear and informative.  Ray White Rural Esk staff seem to always put you first.  I found this refreshing after dealings with other real estate agents.  Having been in the industry myself, it is always great to find such service.  Well done ladies.

Robin and Judith Hill, Esk, Purchasers. 2015
We made the move closer to our family in Esk.  We noticed this lovely property on the internet and seeked our sons advice on an agent in the area.  Ray White Rural Esk are pleasant to deal with and always polite.  Wayne went out of his way to help us and worked hard to get the property for us.  We have no hesitation in recommending Wayne and his staff to our friends.
Martin Shaw, Brisbane, Purchaser/Landlord. 2015

I purchased land through Ray White Rural Esk in 2010 and was very happy with the service I received so I went with Ray White Esk once I had built the house and was ready to rent out.  Your staff do a great job of managing our rental property too. Keep up the good work.

Kim and Michael Shields, Thailand, Landlords.  2015

Such kind words from a client. “We are writing this testimonial for all the staff at Ray White Rural Esk. They are prominent in the Community with sponsoring and supporting local not for profit organisations. They are always at hand to help. Their Property Management team is very professional, efficient and friendly. We would have no hesitation in recommending Ray White Rural Esk for Property Management or Sales. Customer Service is excellent. All staff are very friendly”.

Dana Vahna, Purchaser and Vendor.  2015

I approached Wayne as he had sold my partners property some years ago and I found him to be very friendly and obliging.  All the staff were very friendly and patient when dealing with customers.  Selling or buying is always stressful, however it was made easier with the friendly staff.  I would definitely recommend Ray White Rural Esk.  Their website is very informative re the Somerset Region.  Thank you Wayne for all that you have done for me.

Raelene Peck, Vendor. 2015

Dear Wayne.  Thank you for looking after the successful sale of my property.  I am extremely impressed how you handle both buyers and sellers.  My heartfelt thanks go to all of you at the Ray White Esk family for helping me in my time of need.  If ever I have the need to sell or buy again, I will be looking you guys up.  Many thanks.

Mrs Bamford, Landlord. 2015

Dear Nat and Vicki.  Thank you for all that you do for my property.  Your customer service and friendly natures are outstanding.  I would have no hesitation in recommending Ray White Rural Esk for all Property Management Services.

Mr Kruger, Landlord.  2015

The Property Management girls at Ray White Rural Esk have excellent customer service qualities. I have no hesitation in recommending this friendly team to anyone looking at investing into our beautiful Somerset region. Excellent website with heaps of local news and community events to welcome our potential new families. Keep up the good work.

Dan O’Connor, Vendor.  2015

Hi Wayne.  Thank you so very much for your patience and perseverance in securing a sale after  years on the market.  It wasn’t the easiest of properties to sell, but that time had come, so thank you.  By the way, love your website, good job.

Rosemary and Graeme, Purchasers.  2015
Our beautiful Valley of the Lakes has provided warm autumn sunshine and good coffee for our clients to provide us with their kind words of our service to them.
Dear Jye. Thank you for your assistance in helping us find our home. You were always interested in our needs and you listened to what we were saying. You never pushed us which we appreciated. We would definitely recommend you and Ray White Rural Esk to anybody looking at purchasing or selling. Your website is excellent with local news and stories to welcome anybody coming into the area. This is paramount to your business to be community minded and involved with the people. Congratulations Jye and the team, you guys were always friendly, interested in us and professional. Keep up the great work and thank you.

Ratemyagent.com.au provides Wayne and the team with yet another fantastic testimonial. Thank you Steve and Sharon.

Steve and Sharon, Vendor. 2015

We found Esk Ray White Realty to be efficient in everything they did in the sale of our home. Wayne was gracious and knowing of all the local area. We allowed Wayne full access to show clients through at whatever time he had clients who wanted to view, which worked for us. He was always there showing clients and giving us feedback when promised. If I was to sell another house I would use Wayne again or Ray White Realty. Our contact with his office people was just as delightful, always ready to help you any way they can. I have sold 2 houses in my lifetime and both were sold by Ray White, I will be recommending Wayne to anybody I find to sell their house, and Ray White anywhere else I travel.

Diane Halford, Esk, Tenant.  2015

I approached Ray White Rural Esk to rent for a short period as I have known the staff for a number of years and I have a good rapport with them.  Vicki is very efficient and any problems are dealt with immediately.  I have no hesitation in recommending the staff at Ray White Rural Esk.

Beryl Pearce, Tenant 2014
I have no hesitation recommending the team at Ray White Rural Esk.  They go above all to satisfy any issue.  They are a great team with excellent customer service and friendly smiles all the time.  Thank you to everyone.

Kathrina Mills, Tenant. 2014

I have had previous experience with Ray White and follow that brand name.  Staff are always friendly and helpful.  Always a pleasure to deal with.  The rental staff always try to be impartial.  I have always recommended Ray White to my family and friends and will always use their services.  The rental staff at Ray White Rural Esk are to be commended.  They have a very difficult job trying to keep both parties happy and I thank them for all their help.  Many thanks.

Pamela Collins, Tenant. 2014

Vicki and staff at Ray White Rural Esk are helpful and friendly all the time.  I have no hesitation in providing this testimonial as my renting experience is very good.

Susan Vogel, Tenant. 2014

I have been renting from Ray White Rural Esk for years and have found all of the staff approachable and friendly with big smiles.  Nothing is too much trouble and excellent service.  I have already referred my family and friends to Ray White Esk and will continue to do so because they are great and very helpful.

Pete & Chez, Vendors.  2014 – A huge thanks to Wayne and the team at Ray White Esk ,for your professionalism ,consistency ,and warm friendly approach ,in the successful sale of our home.

Dominic Ward, Tenant 2014

Ray White Rural Esk has a great reputation and this is the reason I approached them when looking for a rental property.  They have great customer service and very happy and very approachable.  I have had no problems at all and would have no hesitation to recommend them to anybody.  I would definitely use their services again.

Ray James, Purchasers, Landlords.  2014

We seen no reason to change managing agencies when we purchased our two investments properties in Esk.  Ray White Rural Esk is extremely friendly with good service.  If there is a problem with the houses or tenants, you guys and girls usually sort it out with no drama which suits us because we are so far away.  Thank you.

Alan and Valerie Weier, Purchasers 2014
My wife and I wish to congratulate the entire team at Ray White Rural Esk.  We visited Ray White Esk for a formal inspection of the property after we saw the “For Sale” sign at the front of the property.  Where do we start!  During the whole time from the first inspection to the time we were the new owners, we were treated in a friendly and courteous manner.  We were treated with respect during the time the process was completed.  At no time we had any bad feelings.  Any queries were answered quickly and honestly.  To me, the purchase progressed in a controlled orderly manner with no problems.  We have no reason why we would ‘not’ recommend Ray White Rural Esk to everybody we know.  We definitely would be using these guys again for sure.  Your website is easy to use and well presented.  We are enjoying our new life in Esk.  Many thanks.
Lenda Clarke, Landlord 2014
I write this testimonial for the front counter staff and property management department.  The Property Management Department girls have all been excellent and friendly and helpful.  Sarah on front counter is so friendly.  Yes I would recommend Ray White Rural Esk and yes I would use your services again.  Many thanks for the years of support with my investment property.

John and Denise Mead, Tenants.  2014

We provide this testimonial to the rental department at Ray White Rural Esk.  Customer service and friendliness is what we were greeted with when we came to Ray White Esk.  Our experience has always been estremely good and have no hesitation in recommending them.  The staff always go out of their way to be helpful.

Reg Harding, Tenant.  2014

I am writing this testimonial for Vicki.  She is very friendly and my experience overall is great.  I would have no hesitation in recommending Ray White Rural Esk to my family and friends.

Jack & Shar Burton, Purchasers 2014

Testimonial Wayne Jaenke.

We recently purchased ” Hallenview ” at Esk with the assistance & guidance from the principal of Ray White Esk Mr Wayne Jaenke.

After a tiresome 10 days looking at 9 other properties  & multiple agents we signed up for “Hallenview” within 36 hours from inspection.

We found Wayne to be an accomplished agent with a pleasant nature & a willingness to guide foreigners from interstate.

We found Wayne to be up front & honest in all dealings and a sense of humour a bonus !

Shar & I enjoyed our experience & thoroughly recommend Wayne if buying or selling rural property in the Esk region.

 

Graham Rutherford, Tenant 2013

I contacted Ray White Rural Esk through their website for a place to rent in the lovely township of Esk.  I was greeted with friendliness and the thoroughness of showing properties was great.  My experience both in terms of renting a property and the continuing management of the property has been great.  Staff have always been helpful and co-operative.  I have no hesitation to recommend the team at Ray White Rural Esk.  I like the website.  The local ‘news’ type info is really great.  Creates a good impression in my opinion.  Staff are always friendly both face to face and on the phone. They always seek a solution and arrange for work to be done immediately.  I can’t fault the service on friendliness

Steve and Vicki Hawkins, Purchasers. 2013.

Until late last year we did not know that a lovely little town called Esk existed.  Steve was sent up from Sydney late last year for work and came back raving about the area.  We always dreamed of moving out of the rat race onto acreage and thanks to Wayne’s willingness to share his extensive knowledge and passion for the area we have just purchased our second property through him.  His passion for the area is infectious, we can’t stop telling all of our friends and family from New South Wales about this beautiful part of the world.  They are all very envious and a few of them are even considering making the move as well.

Susan Ives, Tenant 2013

I came to Esk as a tenant through a referral from a friend.  Prompt action for my request and customer service was excellent.  My experience has been good and I would have no hesitation to recommend the team at Ray White Esk to my family and friends.

Allan Clarke, Tenant 2013

I have been renting with Ray White Rural Esk for many years.  They have always provided me with good service and friendliness.  My experience has been ‘tops’.  Yes I would recommend the team at Ray White Esk to my family and friends.  Many thanks.

 Robin and Janice Spencer, Vendors.  2013.
“Our property at Mt. Hallen was actually sold by Ray White Rural at Esk in 4 days.  The sale was negotiated by Wayne Jaenke from that office.  He gave us a lot of good advice which culminated in the quick sale for which we are really thankful”.

Margaret and Adolf Kluger, Vendors.  2013

We would like to recommend Wayne and his team for the excellent service provided to us on the listing and sale of our house. Wayne came recommended to us by friends in the neighbourhood, and he lived up to his reputation of being a genuine agent motivated to sell our property. He consistently communicated to us in a timely way and provided important feedback to allow us to gather a realistic picture of the market existing at the time. He did not dissuade us from listing our property at the price we thought it was worth within the guidelines that we had observed and with an assessment from him. We were able to successfully sell within a few days which was quite remarkable.

We felt Wayne heads a great team in Esk and we felt at all times valued and our mission to sell was a goal that they shared. When Wayne brought prospective buyers to the property, he was able to build rapport with them and moreover, bring to life the features and benefits of the way of life here. This ability to relate to a variety of buyers reflects on Wayne’s experience in Real Estate, and his successful longevity in a community where repeat performance is consistently rewarded.

Many thanks Wayne (and team) for, yet again allowing this vendor to move onto a different chosen path.

Debra Barlcay, Purchaser and Vendor.  2013. Direct copy from our Face Book page – “To all you speculators out there when looking to purchase or sell realestate in our beautiful Brisbane Valley give Ray White Rural Esk your first consideration. I have had the extreme pleasure of buying and selling 2 properties through these guys in the last two years and could not fault them. They are all born and bred locals to the area and give 110% effort to everything they do, nothing is too much effort and dealing with friendly smiling locals helps to put you at ease from go to wo.  Local home grown business’ are what make living in Esk and surrounding areas that much more enticing.  Well done Wayne, Varinia, Kay and Jye for all the attention you have shown.  We will be forever grateful for all you have done for us”.

Glynis and Paul Clifford, Purchaser. 2013

“When considering a move to Esk for retirement (currently resident in Rockhampton) we used the internet to find a Real Estate Agent there.  We were fortunate to find Wayne Jaenke at Ray White Rural, Esk.  When we met Wayne, it quickly became obvious that we had made the right choice.  His friendly, easy manner and subsequent tireless efforts to find us a suitable property were instrumental in helping us to make an early decision to relocate to Esk.  Of course, we had to sell property in Rockhampton to facilitate the move and that took some months to finalise. During that time, Wayne kindly offered to store some of our stuff until we could build on our block.

But that’s not all.  Our sister/sister-in-law, who lived near Gatton had recently lost her husband and for health reasons needed to move off her 40 acre property and secure a unit in Gatton.  We listed the property with Wayne who, within a few months was able to find a buyer at close to the listing price.  He was also able to assist us to find a very nice unit in Gatton for her.  During that time, Wayne handled contact with her with compassion, mindful of her health restrictions and privacy and also maintained regular contact with us as we managed our sister’s affairs.

The service provided by Wayne and his team went above and beyond all expectations than anything we had experienced before.  He is a true gentleman, whom I wish every on-going success in the future.  That is assured, given the excellent service he provided to us.  We extend our heartfelt thanks for everything Wayne and his team have done in assisting us to achieve our retirement in Esk”.

Rob and Sue Thorogood, Vendors. 2013

We just want to pass on a huge ‘Thank You!’ to Wayne, Jye and the Ray White team in Esk. After 15 years in Esk, we took the plunge to sell our haven, our home, and move to new pastures. Much trepidation, as we’d never sold a house previously. Jye did a marvelous job in setting us up, allaying our fears of the unknown. Then Wayne led us through the process so efficiently, it took all the stress off this big occasion for us. They really do work as a team! Consummate professionals, who really do care about the people they deal with. Even when we had a slight hiccup, the support, phone calls, emails etc made the whole process painless.  Many thanks again for being there!

Marie Johnston, Vendor –  2013.

Dear Wayne, Thank you very much for your expert assistance in selling my property at Bollingbroke Road.  As you know we had been endeavouring to sell for more than 2 years.  You were our fourth real estate agent so I am very grateful for your success in finding the happy buyers and negotiating a fair price on my behalf.  Wishing you and your business a successful 2013.

The Vince Di Falco and family, Purchaser –  2013.

We would like to thank Wayne and the Ray White team at Esk for finding and procuring the sale of “Jillarwill” to my wife, children and myself.  We purchased the property as a tribute to the recent passing of my father, who raised and educated me on our family property in NSW.  We fully understand that we purchased the property also as a deceased estate and found it only fitting to raise a younger generation (our children) in the same way I was raised on “Jillarwill”.  We hope to have also founded a personal relationship with Wayne who is a consummate gentleman and totally professional real estate agent.  Wayne has helped us in many more ways than just procure a sale contract.  He has extended his help to finding us tradesmen for repairs, invited us to local Christmas celebrations in Esk, invited us on his personal property for camping, etc etc.  I’d like to thank Wayne for generally just being a good bloke.  Thank you Wayne and Ray White Rural Esk – we wish to commend you warmly.

Sam Auld, Purchaser.  2012.

Sam is a well travelled gentleman from all places across the seven continents of the world, bringing with him a wealth of knowledge to share.  Sam wants to share his varied experiences he encounted with many Real Estate agencies from the Gold Coast through to his travels to the beautiful township of Esk, in search of his ‘Castle’.  To begin Sam’s story, 18 months ago he had emailed many Real Estate agencies the same list of his priorities, needs and wants that he required for his purchase of his ‘Castle’.  Sam heard it all, from “This place you WILL buy” and “This you will like” and “The asute buyer will buy this one”.  Sam said, “Well obviously I was not astute because I didn’t buy it!” Sam asked, “Did you read my list of requirements and my wish list?, obviously not”. Sam continued to say to me “You lot (Ray White Rural Esk) stuck with me for perhaps 18 months, and then, no pressure, no hard sell, nice to deal with, stuck to the facts, pleasant at all times, even with my cantankerous behavior.  So in the end I got the best. Thank you Wayne, Kay and the team.  You have been a pleasure to deal with and we will continue our friendship beyond the property sale.”

Debra Barclay. October 2012

Dear Wayne, Just a quick note to allow me to take the opportunity to extend to you my extreme gratitude for assisting me with the matter of accessing Home Insurance for my mum’s house.  Where all else had failed and continued knock backs, Ray White Insurance was the only company prepared to give me a hearing.  We now have a policy that covers not only the loss of the house but also public liability.  We are most grateful to Wayne and Ray White for being able to come to our rescue.  It is the help of organisations such as yours which make me grateful that we live in the close knit community that we do.  In small communities there is always someone who is prepared to help.  Yet again, many thanks Wayne.

John and Audry Hunt, Vendors.  2012

A big thank you to Wayne and the team at Ray White Rural Esk for their assistance in our quick sale of our property and the professionalism shown to us as we relocated into the Esk township into our new home.  We really appreciate Ray White Rural Esk’s help and guidance and we are truly grateful.  

Steve and Michelle Barrand, Vendor. 2012

We have no hesitation in recommending Ray White Rural Esk, especially Wayne Jaenke, to all prospective clients.  All the staff members at Ray White Rural Esk that we dealt with during the sale of our property were professional and a pleasure to deal with.  The sale presentation that was put together by Wayne Jaenke and Kay Davis, we believe, was one of the main contributors to our property being sold in such a short amount of time.  We were impressed with the steady flow of interested buyers and were well informed at all times by Wayne in regards to every aspect of our sale.  We would just like to thank you all personally once again.

Boyd and Desley Laycock, Vendor. 2012

We would like to thank Wayne Jaenke and the team at Ray White Rural Esk for the truly wonderful and professional service they provided throughout our auction campaign.  Daily updates on inquiries and inspections on our property “Tandarra” kept us positive and inspired leading up to auction day.  Once again thanks to this very enthusiastic group of sales people.